Home > Uncategorized > I am going to space!!

I am going to space!!

I am excited to announce that I will be joining the Inspiration Mars Foundation to travel to Mars in 2018.

It has been phenomenal getting to know all of you fellow inhabitants of Earth, and I feel that the next five years will be a perfect time for me to transition onto new, exciting projects. I believe the Space Exploration market is ripe for disruption, with entrenched competitors and high costs.

The Marsian startup scene has stagnated over the past ten million years, and it is now experiencing a true Renaissance. Inspirational Mars foundation has been selected to join the elite YMarsinator startup incubator and will look to turn the Mars entrepreneurial and venture community on its head over the next decade.

Our endeavor will attract widespread media attention over the coming months as casting heats up for Bravo’s newest show: Hustlers, Mars Edition. Please join me for our actual, physical, launch party aboard the International Space Station five years from today.

Please  tweet with the hashtag of #MarsRaybman to get my personal discount code to the party. Hope to see you all there!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

